лучше, чем просто по размеру

Любой лыжник в ботинках Surefoot подтвердит: подгонку, комфорт и эффективность этих ботинок не сравнить ни с чем. Вот почему мы гарантируе, что вы не пожалеете, купив их. Все в наших ботинках - от легендарных ортопедических стелек до вкладышей нового поколения и специально изготовленного корпуса - обеспечивает непревзойденный комфорт, стиль и надежность.

Приобрести пару ботинок Surefoot Custom легко. Приходите один из магазинов Surefoot и пройдите четыре основных процедуры:

01

Сканирование стопы

Когда вы придете в наш магазин, вас встретит один из мастеров Surefoot, который проведет первичное сканирование стопы. Это делается с помощью специального сканера.

Ваши ноги будут измерены в 538 точках
Чувствительные к давлению резиновые датчики измерят вашу ногу в 538 точках, и на основании этих данных будет создана трехмерный рисунок вашей ноги. Эти данные в электронном виде отправятся в производственный цех.

 

02

Оценка

После сканирования мастер Surefoot проведет тщательную оценку вашего опыта, физических данных и планов на будущее. Мастер использует предоставленную вами информацию и данные компьютерных измерений, чтобы подобрать вам лучшие ботинки..

03

Изготовление

На основании данных измерений на автоматическом станке из этиленвинилацетатовых заготовок будут изготовлены ортопедические стельки. Стельки покрываются нескользящей материей и обрезаются до вашего точного размера.

04

Индивидуальные вкладыши

Чтобы изготовить индивидуальные вкладыши, мы попросим вас надеть новые ботинки, в которых уже стоят ваши стельки и незаполненные вкладыши. Мастер заполнит вкладыши гелем-пеной.

... пена затвердевает, образуя плотный гибкий вкладыш, который оптимально фиксирует стопы и лодыжки.
Через пять минут пена затвердевает, образуя плотный гибкий вкладыш, который оптимально фиксирует стопы и лодыжки.

 

+1

Бонус: система обогрева

Клиентам, которые постоянно мерзнут, специалисты Surefoot могут установить систему обогрева ботинок. Система обогрева ботинок, созданная с использованием цифровых технологий, множеством настроек и долговечных батареек, не даст вам замерзнуть.

ПРИХОДИТЕ НА ПОДГОНКУПодробнее

boots_video.png

more than a custom fit

Ask any skier with Surefoot Ski Boots--the fit, comfort, and performance of a Surefoot perfect-fit boot is unlike anything you have ever experienced. That’s why we guarantee that you will be completely satisfied. From our legendary Surefoot Insoles to our next-generation liner and our ability-specific ski boot shell, Surefoot offers you a ski boot with unsurpassed comfort, performance, and style.

Getting a pair of Surefoot Custom Ski Boots is easy and only takes one hour at which time you are ready to ski. Visit a Surefoot store and follow four basic steps:

01

Insole Scan

When you arrive at our store, you will be greeted by one of our hand-picked Surefoot technicians, who will perform an initial scan of your feet. Using a proprietary foot scanner

Our process will measure your foot in 538 places
with pressure-sensitive rubber pegs, our process will measure your foot in 538 places, producing a three-dimensional topographical map of the bottom of your foot. Data from this map is sent electronically to an insole fabrication machine.

 

02

Assessment

After scanning your feet, the Surefoot technician will do a thorough evaluation of your skiing history, athletic ability, physical build, and future goals. He or she will use the information you provide, along with your computer-generated measurements, to select the best boot for you.

03

Fabrication

Using your personal computer-generated measurements, insoles are molded out of raw ethyl vinyl acetate blanks on a three-axis CAD-CAM milling machine. The insole is sealed with a non-slip Surefoot fabric and trimmed to match your precise boot size.

04

Custom Liner

To create your custom liner, you will be asked to step into your new ski boot, which includes your custom insole and its unfilled liner. The Surefoot technician will manually inject a gel-like foam into the shell lining.

...the foam solidifies, creating a protective, flexible liner that molds perfectly around your foot and ankle
After five minutes, the foam solidifies, creating a protective, flexible liner that molds perfectly to fit your foot and ankle.

 

+1

Bonus: Heaters

As a service to our customers with chronically cold feet, your Surefoot technician can also install boot heaters at this point. Using digital technology, a variety of remote-controlled heat settings, and long-lasting batteries, boot heaters offer relief from the cold.

COME IN AND GET YOURSELF FITTEDLearn More

Surefoot Boot Fitting Process 


boots_video.png

View All Testimonials