25 ЛЕТ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ
САМЫЕ УДОБНЫЕ БОТИНКИ В МИРЕ

Потратив 25 лет на исследования, Surefoot может гордо и уверенно заявить, что продает самые удобные ботинки в мире. Лыжники, от начинающих до гонщиков мирового уровня и редакторов журналов о лыжном спорте, подтверждают это огромным количеством положительных отзывов о комфорте и эффективности ботинок Surefoot Custom.

Существует девятнадцать различных моделей ботинок Surefoot, доступных в самых разных цветах. Они состоят из специально изготовленного корпуса, вкладышей и ортопедических стелек, которые обеспечивают максимальный комфорт. 

Внешняя часть ботинка - корпус - создается с учетом навыков и стиля катания каждого лыжника. При выборе корпуса также учитываются такие факторы, как жесткость корпуса, наклон и пол лыжника. Внутри ботинка ноги лыжника фиксируются вкладышами. Плотные, но гибкие вкладыши обеспечивают оптимальную фиксацию ног каждый раз, когда вы надеваете ботинки. И, наконец, самое главное для безупречной посадки ноги - стельки Surefoot. Из этих компонентов и состоят идеальные ботинки, которые обеспечивают непревзойденный комфорт и повышение результатов.

Кроме того, при помощи индивидуально подобранных стелек и вкладышей Surefoot может усовершенствовать ботинки Nordica, Tecnica, Lange, Salomon, Atomic и других ведущих компаний. Чтобы узнать о процессе подгонки самых комфортных лыжных ботинок, нажмите здесь.

  • RS-120.png

    Surefoot RS 120 SC

  • RX_130_LV.png

    Surefoot RX 130 LV

  • RX_120.png

    Surefoot RX 120

  • RX_100_LV.png

    Surefoot RX 100 LV

  • RX_100_W.png

    Surefoot RX 100 W

  • RX_80_LV.png

    Surefoot RX 80 LV W

  • SX_120.png

    Surefoot SX 120

  • SX_90_W.png

    Surefoot SX 90 W

  • XT_120.png

    Surefoot XT 120

  • XT_100_LV.png

    Surefoot XT 100 LV

  • XT_90_W.png

    Surefoot XT 90 W

  • XT_80_W_LV.png

    Surefoot XT 80 LV W

  • salomon_x_max_120.png

    Surefoot Salomon X Max 120

  • medium_cochise_90_w_2014.png

    Surefoot Tecnica Cochise 90 W

  • salomon_x_pro_100.png

    Surefoot Salomon X Pro 100

  • medium_tecnica_cochise_110.png

    Surefoot Tecnica Cochise 110

  • nordica_cruise_110.png

    Surefoot Nordica Cruise 110

  • nordica_cruise_75_w.png

    Surefoot Nordica Cruise 75 W

  • nordica_hell_back.png

    Surefoot Nordica Hell & Back

НАШ ОСОБЫЙ ПРОЦЕСС ПОДГОНКИ Подробнее

25 YEARS OF RESEARCH
MOST COMFORTABLE SKI BOOTS IN THE WORLD

After investing more than 25 years in research and development, Surefoot can proudly and confidently say that we sell the world’s most comfortable ski boots. Skiers - from the bunny hill frequenters all the way up to magazine gear editors and world-class racers - have confirmed this with their overwhelmingly positive reviews of the unmatched comfort and performance of Surefoot’s Custom Ski Boots. 

The Surefoot Boot is available in nineteen different models with a variety of colors; it combines an ability-specific shell, a custom liner, and a custom insoles to deliver the ultimate ski boot comfort and fit.  

The exterior of the boot - the ability-specific shell - is selected to best match each skier’s level and intensity. Fit criteria such as shell stiffness, canting, and gender-specific issues are also factors in the selection of the shell. Inside the boot, the skier’s foot and lower leg are enveloped in a state-of-the-art, custom-filled liner. The protective yet flexible liner ensures an optimal fit every single time you buckle your ski boots. Finally, we come to the foundation of our flawless-fit ski boots: the Surefoot Insoles. These elements combine in one perfect ski boot to create a level of fit, comfort, and performance that is yet unmatched by any other ski boot.

In addition to our best-selling boot, Surefoot also offers hand-selected ski boots from Nordica, Tecnica, Lange, Salomon, Atomic, and many other top brands; all can be made custom for you with Surefoot’s Insoles and Custom Liner. To learn about our process to fit you in the world’s most comfortable ski boots, please click here.

  • RS-120.png

    Surefoot RS 120 SC

  • RX_130_LV.png

    Surefoot RX 130 LV

  • RX_120.png

    Surefoot RX 120

  • RX_100_LV.png

    Surefoot RX 100 LV

  • RX_100_W.png

    Surefoot RX 100 W

  • RX_80_LV.png

    Surefoot RX 80 LV W

  • SX_120.png

    Surefoot SX 120

  • SX_90_W.png

    Surefoot SX 90 W

  • XT_120.png

    Surefoot XT 120

  • XT_100_LV.png

    Surefoot XT 100 LV

  • XT_90_W.png

    Surefoot XT 90 W

  • XT_80_W_LV.png

    Surefoot XT 80 LV W

  • salomon_x_max_120.png

    Surefoot Salomon X Max 120

  • medium_cochise_90_w_2014.png

    Surefoot Tecnica Cochise 90 W

  • salomon_x_pro_100.png

    Surefoot Salomon X Pro 100

  • medium_tecnica_cochise_110.png

    Surefoot Tecnica Cochise 110

  • nordica_cruise_110.png

    Surefoot Nordica Cruise 110

  • nordica_cruise_75_w.png

    Surefoot Nordica Cruise 75 W

  • nordica_hell_back.png

    Surefoot Nordica Hell & Back

CHECK OUT OUR ADVANCED FITTING PROCESS Learn More

boots_video.png

View All Testimonials